Well, the worst has probably happened now, and now I’ll need to begin again. Not entirely-but pretty damn close. For 3 days now I have searched morning through night for the hard copy of my sequel to TORN and its outline and it is nowhere to be found. All of my corrections, changes and notes were on the hard copy and now it seems I’m SOL. I do have the first 12 chapters on my computer . . . But they haven’t been updated, I don’t have an outline saved, and well those remaining chapters are history if things don’t show up. I thought I had been so careful packing all of my writing material before the move but apparently not. I really hope it makes a surprise appearance somewhere. It would solve so many problems. I don’t know whether to keep looking or just move on. Anyone have any advise?

Amber 😦  

